On Friday 19 April Germany has a public holiday. UPS and Dachser will not pick-up orders that day. Within Benelux Area DHL will transport your orders that day. Due to Easter Highlite will be closed on Monday 22 April.

Have you noticed our extended order intake times?
SHARE
Have you noticed our extended order intake times?

We would like to remind you that our ordering intake time has been extended to further improve our service to you! 

  • Benelux: Parcel and Pallet shipments can be placed for same day shipping* until 17:30 hrs. (CEST)
  • Europe wide: (except Benelux) Parcel shipments can be placed until 15:00 hrs. (CEST). UK: 14:00 hrs. (BST) for same day shipping*. Pallet shipments will remain the same and can be placed until 14:00 hrs. (CEST) UK: 13:00 hrs. (BST).

It is recommended to place your orders as early in the day as possible. Please note the following: *Same day shipment is not guaranteed and will be based on availability, demand and forwarder services.